Misafir Yorumları

şennur karcı / 2 Ağustos 2020

Сервис был превосходным. Команда работала очень профессионально. Хотя наш самолет приземлился поздно, они приветствовали нас. Большое спасибо за все.

ercan ergüven / 1 Ağustos 2020

Şöför çok dikkatliydi. Ekip mükemmel çalıştı. Uçağımız erken indiği halde bizi karşıladılar her şey mükemmeldi. Herkese öneririm.

Viktoria Kotelenets / 28 Temmuz 2020

Спасибо за трансфер из аэропорта. Это было идеальное начало и конец праздника. Водитель был очень пунктуален, и машина была очень чистой. Вирусные меры были превосходны. Стиль вождения был действительно хорошим. Я хотел бы снова воспользоваться услугами. Я не могу ждать в следующем году. Еще раз спасибо. Ты великолепен.

Naci keskin / 12 Temmuz 2020

Eşim ve çocuğumun Antalya’da bulunması sırasında bir shuttle transferden daha fazlasını(güven,huzur)sunan AntalyaBluetransfer Saih beye ve Ekibine Teşekkürler...(Transfer ücretleri emsallerine göre de uygun bu arada).Böyle insanlarımıza daha çok destek olmalıyız.Tebrik ediyorum

mehmet çoban / 11 Temmuz 2020

Der Fahrer war sehr nett. Das Team hat sehr professionell gearbeitet. Unsere Reise war sehr friedlich. Vielen Dank an das blaue Team für alles.

ayşe özdemir / 1 Ocak 2020

Herşey mükemmeldi. Arabanın içi çok muhteşemdi. Ekip çok profesyonel çalışıyordu. Herkese öneririm.

can horuluoğlu / 2 Temmuz 2020

Gerçekten kalite ve rahatlığa önem veren bir transfer firması.Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim samimi ve güler yüzlü insanlar karşılıyor sizi tavsiye ederim

ercan ergüven / 1 Temmuz 2020

Şöför çok dikkatliydi. Ekip mükemmel çalıştı. Uçağımız erken indiği halde bizi karşıladılar her şey mükemmeldi. Herkese öneririm.

François Roux / 22 Nisan 2020

Le chauffeur est très sympathique et courtois. Nous avons vraiment adoré la famille. Je recommande cette société de transfert à tout le monde.

Martin Schmitt / 22 Nisan 2020

Alles war perfekt. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Ich kann Antalya Blue Transfer jedem empfehlen.

Elizabeth Lewis / 22 Nisan 2020

It was a very enjoyable journey . We are very satisfied . I would recommend it to everyone.

David Allen / 22 Nisan 2020

The driver was very friendly and helpful, he helped me put my bags away without asking and was very responsive to requests.

Robert Walker / 22 Nisan 2020

Our journey was very peaceful and beatiful , the driver was very attentive. Now I use this site every time I transfer and recommend it to everyone.

James Lee / 22 Nisan 2020

Blue Transfer was recommended to me by a friend and I am very happy that it was. The driver found me quickly at the airport and helped me with my bags, overall he was friendly and if I go back I plan on using him again.

Nick Schütte / 22 Nisan 2020

Der Fahrer war sehr nett. Das Team hat sehr professionell gearbeitet. Unsere Reise war sehr friedlich. Vielen Dank an das blaue Team für alles.

Isabella Allen / 22 Nisan 2020

The lady who greeted us was very kind and agile.The driver was very professional . The vehicle was very beautiful . They acted very quickly before it was late. I now prefer this site every time I transfer and recommend it to everyone.

Anastasia Sokolov / 22 Nisan 2020

Сервис был превосходным. Команда работала очень профессионально. Хотя наш самолет приземлился поздно, они приветствовали нас. Большое спасибо за все.

Natalia KOSONOVA / 22 Nisan 2020

Команда работала очень профессионально. Хотя наш самолет приземлился очень рано, они приветствовали нас. Спасибо за все. Теперь я предпочитаю синий перевод для каждого перевода.

Abby Brown / 22 Nisan 2020

Our journey was very peaceful and beatiful , the driver was very attentive. Now I use this site every time I transfer and recommend it to everyone.

Emila Marta / 22 Nisan 2020

Der Service war perfekt. Das Fahrzeug sah auch toll aus. Das Team hat sehr professionell gearbeitet und ich kann es jedem empfehlen.

elif kara / 22 Nisan 2020

We enjoyed our journey very much. The lady who greeted was very kind and punctual. Although our plane landed early, they welcomed us. Thank you very much for everything. Now, every time I get a transfer, I get a transfer.

Natalia KOSONOVA / 22 Nisan 2020

We enjoyed our journey very much. The lady who greeted was very kind and punctual. Although our plane landed early, they welcomed us. Thank you very much for everything. Now, every time I get a transfer, I get a transfer.

Yorum Yap

Sosyal Medyamızı takipte kalın fırsatları kaçırmayın.

Sosyal medya üzerinden sizin için hazırladığımız kampanya ve fırsatlara ulaşabilirsiniz.